Cocoon Reveals Epic Line-Up For 20th Anniversary Season

Posted on May 7, 2019

Words: Olivia Ebeling

As Cocoon fans from all over the globe are fevering towards the techno institution’s official Ibiza opening on May 27th, Sven Väth and his team have unveiled the line-up for this historical season. The Cocoon20 musical roster features a mix of iconic and much loved Cocoon family members as well as exciting fresh faces. Ricardo Villalobos, Richie Hawtin, Adam Beyer, Solomun, Seth Troxler, Dubfire, Ben Klock, Ilario Alicante, Tale of Us, Charlotte de Witte and Bicep are just a few of the big hitters taking to the booth this summer, so you better strap on your dancing shoes!

Addressing the global techno brand’s hotly anticipated return to Amnesia, the Cocoon crew described the homecoming to their White Isle HQ as ‘no messing around, this is history in the making as well as a celebration of a glorious past. 10 statement Cocoon Monday nights to point you back onto the dancefloors where this all started 20 years ago.’

SvenVaeth Cocoon20 001

From Monday, May 27thuntil the grand closing on September 30th, a whirlwind of a summer awaits with the Cocoon gang bound to pack out their spiritual Ibiza home week-in, week-out. Special guests like Dorian Paic, Eats Everything, Fabe, Gregor Tresher (Live), Rod, Craig Richards, Andre Galluzi, Planetary, Assaultsystem (Live), Roman Fluegel, Dubfire, Anna, Josh Wink, Gaiser (Live), Dana Ruh, DJ Koze, Traumer, Nina Kraviz, Sonja Moonear, Edward, Nastia, Cassy, Cesar Vinzent.

Cocoon Closing Essentialibiza 2018 By La Skimal025

On September 16th, Papa Sven will be treating the global Cocoon family to an all-night-long set on the iconic Terrace, and for the Grand Closing on September 30tha yet-to-be-announced special guest will be joining to finish off this historic Ibiza season in style. It’s evident that for Cocoon’s 20th year on the White Isle, Sven Väth and his peers are set to whip the crowds into a frenzy like only they can!

Further Information

CocoonClosing TatianaChausovsky 001