Mon Jul 1 - Sun Jul 7
    Edit filters

    Mon 1 Jul

    O Beach Ibiza
    • Hed Kandi
    • STORM
    • All dates include resident djs Loeca, Tom Crane, Grant collins and Musicians Manual Moore on guitar, Lorena De Tena on piano, Ruben on Sax and Micah on the Violin
    Buy for €20Book VIP

    Wed 3 Jul

    BOAT PARTY
    O Beach Ibiza
    • Hotbed
    • Vicki Etherton, Parris & Lloyd, Alex Elenger, Remi Rose, Matt Sax, J Walks, Josh Arise
    Buy for €15Book VIP

    Fri 5 Jul

    BOAT PARTY
    Eden
    Buy for €20

    Mon 8 Jul

    O Beach Ibiza
    • Hed Kandi
    • MARK DOYLE
    • All dates include resident djs Loeca, Tom Crane, Grant collins and Musicians Manual Moore on guitar, Lorena De Tena on piano, Ruben on Sax and Micah on the Violin
    Buy for €20Book VIP

    Wed 10 Jul

    BOAT PARTY
    O Beach Ibiza
    • Hotbed
    • Danny Langan, Billy Cocks, Parris, Alex Ellenger, Matt Sax, J Walks, Josh Arise
    Buy for €15Book VIP

    Fri 12 Jul

    BOAT PARTY
    Eden
    Buy for €20

    Mon 15 Jul

    O Beach Ibiza
    • Hed Kandi
    • All dates include resident djs Loeca, Tom Crane, Grant collins and Musicians Manual Moore on guitar, Lorena De Tena on piano, Ruben on Sax and Micah on the Violin
    Buy for €20Book VIP

    Wed 17 Jul

    BOAT PARTY
    O Beach Ibiza
    • Hotbed
    • Parris & Lloyd, Alex Ellenger, Remi Rose, Matt Sax, J Walks, Josh Arise
    Buy for €15Book VIP

    Fri 19 Jul

    BOAT PARTY
    Eden
    Buy for €20

    Mon 22 Jul

    O Beach Ibiza
    • Hed Kandi
    • All dates include resident djs Loeca, Tom Crane, Grant collins and Musicians Manual Moore on guitar, Lorena De Tena on piano, Ruben on Sax and Micah on the Violin
    Buy for €20Book VIP

    Tue 23 Jul

    O Beach Ibiza
    Privilege
    • Resistance Ibiza
    • Opening Party
    • Main Room
    • Adam Beyer B2B Maceo Plex
    • Sasha l John Digweed
    • Patrice Bńumel
    • Terrace
    • Charlotte De Witte
    • Eats Everything
    • Hot Since 82
    • Layo & Bushwacka!
    Buy for €35Book VIP

    Wed 24 Jul

    BOAT PARTY
    O Beach Ibiza
    • Hotbed
    • Billy Cocks, Danny Langan, Lloyd, Alex Ellenger, Matt Sax, Bongo Ben
    Buy for €15Book VIP

    Fri 26 Jul

    BOAT PARTY
    Eden
    Buy for €20

    Mon 29 Jul

    O Beach Ibiza
    • Hed Kandi
    • SIGGY
    • All dates include resident djs Loeca, Tom Crane, Grant collins and Musicians Manual Moore on guitar, Lorena De Tena on piano, Ruben on Sax and Micah on the Violin
    Buy for €20Book VIP

    Tue 30 Jul

    O Beach Ibiza
    Privilege
    • Resistance Ibiza
    • Carl Cox Birthday
    • Main Room
    • Carl Cox
    • Jamie Jones B2B Loco Dice
    • Nic Fanciulli
    • Terrace
    • Charlotte De Witte
    • Hot Since 82
    • Eats Everything
    • Carl Cox B2B Nic Fanciulli
    Buy for €45Book VIP

    Wed 31 Jul

    BOAT PARTY
    O Beach Ibiza
    • Hotbed
    • Vicki Etherton, Billy Cocks, Larry London, Alex Ellenger, Matt Sax, J Walks, Josh Arise
    Buy for €15Book VIP

    Fri 2 Aug

    BOAT PARTY
    Eden
    • Defected In The House
    • Gorgon City, Danny Howard, Monki, Amine Edge & Dance, Mambo Brothers, Offaiah, LoÚca
    Buy for €20