Together Ibiza Line Up

Posted on June 7, 2013

As Together gets set for another storming season of Tuesday night parties in Amnesia, details have been announced of a few tweaks in the line up. The opening party on June 18 in association with Ibizan Heat still features Chase & Status and Pendulum as well as Skrillex and Major Lazer in The Terrace so no panicking on that front. The Tuesday night bass-fest produced one of the most vibrant atmospheres on the island last summer and with a season full of talent to look forward to from Ibiza 2013, it promises to be much more of the same. This is a white-0knuckle ride from start to finish, not for the feint hearted!

Together-Crowd-2

Tuesday 18th June
Together Opening Party
in association with Ibizan Heat
Main Room
Chase & Status
Pendulum
KOVE
Terrace
Skrillex
Major Lazer
Dismantle

Tuesday 25th June
Main Room
Magnetic Man
Eats Everything
Ben Pearce
Gorgon City
Terrace
Sub Focus [Live]
Pendulum
Feed Me
Monsta

Tuesday 2nd July
Main Room
Sander van Doorn
+ more TBA
Terrace
Chase & Status
Pendulum
Labrinth
Killsonic

Tuesday 9th July
Main Room
Katy B
Rudimental
Redlight
Bondax
Terrace
Knife Party
Steve Aoki
Zedd
Candy Land

Tuesday 16th July
Main Room
Chase & Status
Sub Focus
KOVE
Hannah Wants
Terrace: Hosted by Jacked
Afrojack
R3hab
Quintino
Leroy Styles
Apster
Zawdi MC

Tuesday 23rd July
Main Room: Hosted by Jacked
Afrojack
Sidney Samson
Quintino
Leroy Styles
Apster
Zawdi MC
Terrace
Knife Party
Alesso
Pegboard Nerds
Jordy Dazz

Tuesday 30th July
Main Room
Nero
Feed Me
Mat Zo
Mistajam
Terrace: Hosted by Jacked
Afrojack
Bassjackers
Shermanology
Leroy Styles
Bobby Burns
Zawdi MC

Tuesday 6th August
Main Room
Sander van Doorn
Thomas Gold
+ more TBA
Terrace: Hosted by Jacked
Afrojack
R3hab
Quintino
Bobby Burns
D-Wayne
Zawdi MC

Tuesday 13th August
Main Room
Chase & Status
Nero
Feed Me
Shy FX
Terrace: Hosted by Jacked
Afrojack
Bassjackers
Shermanology
Apster
Bobby Burns
Zawdi MC

Tuesday 20th August
Main Room: Hosted by Jacked
Afrojack
Sidney Samson
Quintino
Leroy Styles
Bobby Burns
Zawdi MC
Terrace:
Major Lazer
Eric Prydz
Boys Noize
Flosstradamus

Tuesday 27th August
Main Room: Hosted by Jacked
Afroki
(Afrojack B2B Steve Aoki)
Shermanology
Leroy Styles
D-Wayne
Zawdi MC
Terrace
Knife Party
Porter Robinson
Dillon Francis
Pegboard Nerds

Tuesday 3rd September
Main Room
Steve Aoki
R3hab
Feed Me
+ more TBA
Terrace
Chase & Status
Nero
Netsky
B-Traits

Tuesday 10th September
Main Room
Sub Focus
Pendulum
Friction
KOVE
Terrace: Hosted by Speakerbox
Tinie Tempah
Labrinth
Steve Aoki
Mistajam

Tuesday 17th September
Main Room
Katy B
Rudimental
B-Traits
Hannah Wants
Terrace
Magnetic Man
MK
Oneman
T.Williams

Tuesday 24th September
Together Closing Party
Main Room
Chase & Status
Sub Focus
Nero
Terrace
Knife Party
Pegboard Nerds
Jordy Dazz