Mon Jun 25 - Sun Jul 1
Edit filters

Mon 25 Jun

No events

Tue 26 Jun

No events

Wed 27 Jun

No events

Thu 28 Jun

Privilege

Fri 29 Jun

No events

Sat 30 Jun

No events

Sun 1 Jul

Privilege
  • Solid Grooves
  • Huxley B2B Josh Butler
  • Dennis Cruz
  • Eli Brown
  • Franz Costa
  • Ramin Rezaie

Mon 2 Jul

No events

Tue 3 Jul

No events

Wed 4 Jul

No events

Thu 5 Jul

Privilege

Fri 6 Jul

No events

Sat 7 Jul

No events

Sun 8 Jul

Privilege
  • Solid Grooves
  • Solid.Grooves x Kaluki
  • Richy Ahmed
  • Dennis Cruz
  • Michael Bibi
  • Pirate Copy
  • Pete Zorba

Mon 9 Jul

Privilege
  • Shine
  • Paul Van Dyk
  • Ben Nicky
  • Will Atkinson
  • Alex Ryan

Tue 10 Jul

No events

Wed 11 Jul

No events

Thu 12 Jul

Privilege

Fri 13 Jul

No events

Sat 14 Jul

No events

Sun 15 Jul

Privilege
  • Solid Grooves
  • Cuartero
  • Dennis Cruz
  • Michael Bibi
  • Mason Maynard
  • Mason Collective

Mon 16 Jul

Privilege
  • Shine
  • Paul Van Dyk
  • Bryan Kearney
  • Jordan Suckley
  • Liam Wilson
Buy for €30Book VIP

Tue 17 Jul

Privilege
  • Resistance Opening Party
  • Seth Troxler
  • Loco Dice
  • Sasha & John
  • Digweed
  • Paul Woolford
  • Charlotte De Witte
  • Joris Voorn
  • Dense & Pika
  • Andres Campo
Buy for €50Book VIP

Wed 18 Jul

No events

Thu 19 Jul

Fri 20 Jul

No events

Sat 21 Jul

No events

Sun 22 Jul

Privilege
Buy for €25Book VIP

Mon 23 Jul

Privilege
  • Shine
  • Paul Van Dyk
  • Aly & Fila
  • The Thrillseekers
  • Paul Thomas
Buy for €30Book VIP

Tue 24 Jul

Privilege
Buy for €50Book VIP

Wed 25 Jul

No events

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

No events

Sat 28 Jul

No events

Sun 29 Jul

Privilege
  • Solid Grooves
  • Solid.Grooves X Kaluki
  • Detlef
  • Nathan Barato B2B Carlo Lio
  • Dennis Cruz B2B PAWSA
  • Pirate Copy
  • Calvin Clarke
Buy for €25Book VIP

Mon 30 Jul

Privilege
  • Shine
  • Paul Van Dyk
  • Aly & Fila
  • Simon Patterson
  • Stephen Kirkwood
Buy for €30Book VIP

Tue 31 Jul

Privilege
Buy for €60Book VIP

Wed 1 Aug

No events

Fri 3 Aug

No events

Sat 4 Aug

No events

Sun 5 Aug

Privilege
  • Solid Grooves
  • Solid.Grooves X Kaluki
  • Skream
  • PAWSA
  • Michael Bibi
  • Pirate Copy
  • Pete Zorba
Buy for €25Book VIP