Mon Aug 27 - Sun Sep 2
Edit filters

Mon 27 Aug

Wed 29 Aug

Pacha Ibiza
  • Cocoon
  • Sven Väth
  • Peggy Gou
  • Shonky
  • Traumer
Buy for €50Book VIP

Thu 30 Aug

Pacha Ibiza

Fri 31 Aug

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Nic Fanciulli
  • Dj Harvey
  • Haai
Buy for €40Book VIP

Sat 1 Sep

Pacha Ibiza
Buy for €50Book VIP

Sun 2 Sep

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 3 Sep

Tue 4 Sep

Wed 5 Sep

Pacha Ibiza
  • Cocoon
  • Sven Väth
  • Mano Le Tough
  • Cassy (all night long)
Buy for €40Book VIP

Thu 6 Sep

Pacha Ibiza

Fri 7 Sep

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Maya Jane Coles
  • David Morales
  • Maze
Buy for €30Book VIP

Sat 8 Sep

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • Louie Vega
  • Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago
  • Erik Hagleton
Buy for €40Book VIP

Sun 9 Sep

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 10 Sep

Tue 11 Sep

Pacha Ibiza
Buy for €55Book VIP

Wed 12 Sep

Pacha Ibiza
  • Cocoon
  • Ricardo Villalobos
  • Sonja Moonear
  • Dorian Paic
  • Dorian Paic
  • Markus Fix
Buy for €40Book VIP

Thu 13 Sep

Pacha Ibiza

Fri 14 Sep

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Erick Morillo
  • Dj Harvey
  • La Fleur
Buy for €30Book VIP

Sat 15 Sep

Pacha Ibiza
Buy for €40Book VIP

Sun 16 Sep

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 17 Sep

Tue 18 Sep

Wed 19 Sep

Pacha Ibiza
  • Cocoon
  • Sven Väth
  • Nina Kraviz
  • Dewalta
  • Digby
Buy for €40Book VIP

Thu 20 Sep

Pacha Ibiza

Fri 21 Sep

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Sasha
  • George Fitzgerald
  • Angel Linde
Buy for €30Book VIP

Sat 22 Sep

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • Happy Da Housecat
  • DJ Sneak
  • Lunnas
Buy for €40Book VIP

Sun 23 Sep

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 24 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Pacha Ibiza
Buy for €55Book VIP

Wed 26 Sep

Pacha Ibiza
  • Cocoon
  • Richie Hawtin
  • Ilario Alicante
  • Matador (Live)
  • tINI
  • Julian Perez
Buy for €40Book VIP

Thu 27 Sep

Pacha Ibiza

Fri 28 Sep

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Nic Fanciulli
  • Guti & Martin Buttrich
  • Alex Kannon
Buy for €30Book VIP

Sat 29 Sep

Pacha Ibiza
Buy for €40Book VIP

Sun 30 Sep

Pacha Ibiza