Mon May 28 - Sun Jun 3
Edit filters

Mon 28 May

Pacha Ibiza

Tue 29 May

Pacha Ibiza

Wed 30 May

Pacha Ibiza

Thu 31 May

Pacha Ibiza

Fri 1 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Eats Everything
  • Steve Lawler
  • 2Vilas

Sat 2 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Sun 3 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 4 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Tue 5 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Wed 6 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Cocoon
  • Sven Všth
  • Gerd Janson
  • Digby

Thu 7 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Fri 8 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Kerri Chandler
  • Heidi
  • Leon Revol

Sat 9 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • 2manydjs
  • Michael Feiner
  • Erik Hagleton

Sun 10 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 11 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Tue 12 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Wed 13 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Cocoon
  • Adam Beyer
  • Ilario Alicante
  • Ida Engberg
  • Room 2 Carl Craig (all night long - special funk & disco set)

Thu 14 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Fri 15 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Pete Tong
  • Agoria
  • Matthuas Meyer

Sat 16 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • Kenny Dope
  • Erik Hagleton
  • Lunnas

Sun 17 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 18 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Tue 19 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Wed 20 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Cocoon
  • Sven Všth
  • Richie Hawtin
  • Dana Ruh
  • Dana Ruh
  • Cesar Vinzent

Thu 21 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Fri 22 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Adam Beyer beb Ida Engberg
  • La Fleur

Sat 23 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • Basement Jaxx
  • Purple Disco Machine
  • Erik Hagleton

Sun 24 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Cocoon
  • Sven Všth
  • Solomun
  • Carola Pisaturo
  • Christian Burkhardt (Live)
  • Maurizio Schmitz
Buy for €50Book VIP

Thu 28 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Fri 29 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Dubfire
  • Tiga
  • Matthias Meyer
Buy for €40Book VIP

Sat 30 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • David Morales
  • The Magician
  • Willie Graff
Buy for €50Book VIP

Sun 1 Jul

Pacha Ibiza