Mon Jun 25 - Sun Jul 1
Edit filters

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Cocoon
  • Sven Väth
  • Solomun
  • Carola Pisaturo
  • Christian Burkhardt (Live)
  • Maurizio Schmitz
Buy for €50Book VIP

Thu 28 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Fri 29 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Dubfire
  • Tiga
  • Matthias Meyer
Buy for €40Book VIP

Sat 30 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • David Morales
  • The Magician
  • Willie Graff
Buy for €50Book VIP

Sun 1 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 2 Jul

Tue 3 Jul

Wed 4 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
  • Cocoon
  • Ricardo Villalobos
  • Seth Troxler
  • Craig Richards
  • Sonja Moonear
  • Edward
Buy for €50Book VIP

Thu 5 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Fri 6 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Eric Morillo
  • Skream
  • Alex Kennon
Buy for €40Book VIP

Sat 7 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • Louie Vega
  • Erik Hagleton
  • Lunnas
Buy for €50Book VIP

Sun 8 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 9 Jul

Tue 10 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
  • One Night Stand
  • Carl Cox (All Night Long)
  • Elio Riso
  • Dave Mantra
  • Game Over Showcase
Book VIP

Wed 11 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
  • Cocoon
  • Sven Väth
  • Luciano
  • 20 years Raum…Musik
Buy for €50Book VIP

Thu 12 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Fri 13 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
Buy for €40Book VIP

Sat 14 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • Martin Solveig
  • DJ Gregory
  • DJ Yellow
Buy for €50Book VIP

Sun 15 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 16 Jul

Wed 18 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
  • Cocoon
  • Sven Väth
  • Roman Flügel
  • D’Julz
  • Traumer
Buy for €50Book VIP

Thu 19 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Fri 20 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
Buy for €40Book VIP

Sat 21 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
Buy for €50Book VIP

Sun 22 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
Buy for €60Book VIP

Mon 23 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
  • Cocoon
  • Sven Väth (all night long)
  • KiNK live
  • Shonky
  • Fabe
Buy for €50Book VIP

Thu 26 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Fri 27 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Armand Van Helden
  • Miss Kittin
  • Maze
Buy for €50Book VIP

Sat 28 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
Buy for €60Book VIP

Sun 29 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 30 Jul

Wed 1 Aug

Pacha Ibiza
  • Cocoon
  • Sven Väth
  • DJ Koze
  • Cassy (all night long)
Buy for €60Book VIP

Thu 2 Aug

Pacha Ibiza

Fri 3 Aug

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Erick Morillo
  • Butch
  • Angel Linde
Buy for €50Book VIP

Sat 4 Aug

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • Idris Elba
  • Erik Hagleton
  • Lunnas
Buy for €60Book VIP

Sun 5 Aug

Pacha Ibiza