Mon Oct 1 - Sun Oct 7
Edit filters

Mon 1 Oct

DC10
Ocean Beach
  • Hed Kandi
  • Loeca
  • Grant Collins
  • Tom Crane
  • Live performances by Micah the violinist, Manual Moore, Lorena de tena, and Ruben Morale

Tue 2 Oct

Ocean Beach
Pacha Ibiza

Wed 3 Oct

Pacha Ibiza

Thu 4 Oct

H Ibiza
Pacha Ibiza

Fri 5 Oct

Amnesia
HEART Ibiza
  • Be Crazy!
  • Closing Jean Claude Ades
  • Guests (tba)
Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Erick Morillo
  • Nick Curly
  • 2Vilas

Sat 6 Oct

Amnesia
  • Elrow Closing Party
  • Joris Voorn
  • Claptone
  • wAFF B2B De La Swing
  • George Privatti
  • Tini Gessler
  • Eats Everything (all night long)
HEART Ibiza
Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • Basement Jaxx
  • Purple Disco Machine
  • Lunnas
Ushuaa
  • Ants & Ushuaia Closing Party
  • Luciano
  • Andrea Oliva
  • Butch
  • Camelphat
  • Carl Craig
  • Davide Squillace
  • Dublin
  • Eli & Fur
  • Francisco Allendes
  • Nic Fanciulli
  • Ricky Ahmed
  • Secondcity
  • Solardo
  • Steve Lawler

Mon 8 Oct

Tue 9 Oct

No events

Wed 10 Oct

No events

Thu 11 Oct

No events

Fri 12 Oct

Pacha Ibiza

Sat 13 Oct

Pacha Ibiza

Sun 14 Oct

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 15 Oct

No events

Tue 16 Oct

No events

Wed 17 Oct

No events

Thu 18 Oct

No events

Fri 19 Oct

No events

Sat 20 Oct

No events

Sun 21 Oct

No events

Mon 22 Oct

No events

Tue 23 Oct

No events

Wed 24 Oct

No events

Thu 25 Oct

No events

Fri 26 Oct

No events

Sat 27 Oct

No events

Sun 28 Oct

No events

Mon 29 Oct

No events

Tue 30 Oct

No events

Wed 31 Oct

No events

Thu 1 Nov

No events

Fri 2 Nov

No events

Sat 3 Nov

No events

Sun 4 Nov

No events