Mon Jul 30 - Sun Aug 5
Edit filters

Mon 30 Jul

Ocean Beach
  • Hed Kandi
  • Loeca
  • Grant Collins
  • Tom Crane
  • Live performances by Micah the violinist, Manual Moore, Lorena de tena, and Ruben Morale
Buy for €25Book VIP

Tue 31 Jul

Ocean Beach
Buy for €20Book VIP

Wed 1 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • Hotbed
  • Griff
  • Danny Langan
  • Parris & LLoyd
  • Zack Le nez
  • Alex Ellenger
  • Jwalks on percussion
  • CJ Sax live
Buy for €20Book VIP

Thu 2 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • ONE
  • Artful Dodger
  • DJ Spoony
  • Grant Collins
  • Tom Crane
Buy for €15Book VIP

Sat 4 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • Soul Heaven
  • Steve Altman
  • Super Lover
  • Tom Crane
  • Grant Collins
Buy for €15Book VIP

Sun 5 Aug

No events

Mon 6 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • Hed Kandi
  • Loeca
  • Grant Collins
  • Tom Crane
  • Live performances by Micah the violinist, Manual Moore, Lorena de tena, and Ruben Morale
Buy for €25Book VIP

Tue 7 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • Kisstory
  • Swerve, Jordan & Lucas + Residents
Buy for €20Book VIP

Wed 8 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • Hotbed
  • Griff
  • Danny Langan
  • Parris & LLoyd
  • Zack Le nez
  • Alex Ellenger
  • Jwalks on percussion
  • CJ Sax live
Buy for €20Book VIP

Thu 9 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • ONE
  • DJ Spoony
  • Grant Collins
  • Tom Crane
Buy for €15Book VIP

Sat 11 Aug

Ocean Beach
Buy for €15Book VIP

Sun 12 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • Boat Club
  • Billy Gander
  • Michael Younger
  • Colin Francis
  • DJ Russke
  • Ben Taylor
  • James Govey
Buy for €25Book VIP

Mon 13 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • Hed Kandi
  • Loeca
  • Grant Collins
  • Tom Crane
  • Live performances by Micah the violinist, Manual Moore, Lorena de tena, and Ruben Morale
Buy for €25Book VIP

Tue 14 Aug

Ocean Beach

Wed 15 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • Hotbed
  • Griff
  • Danny Langan
  • Parris & LLoyd
  • Zack Le nez
  • Alex Ellenger
  • Jwalks on percussion
  • CJ Sax live
Buy for €20Book VIP

Thu 16 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • ONE
  • Pied Piper
  • DJ Spoony
  • Grant Collins
  • Tom Crane
Buy for €15Book VIP

Sat 18 Aug

Ocean Beach
Buy for €15Book VIP

Sun 19 Aug

No events

Mon 20 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • Hed Kandi
  • Loeca
  • Grant Collins
  • Tom Crane
  • Live performances by Micah the violinist, Manual Moore, Lorena de tena, and Ruben Morale
Buy for €25Book VIP

Tue 21 Aug

Ocean Beach
Buy for €20Book VIP

Wed 22 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • Hotbed
  • Griff
  • Danny Langan
  • Parris & LLoyd
  • Zack Le nez
  • Alex Ellenger
  • Jwalks on percussion
  • CJ Sax live
Buy for €20Book VIP

Thu 23 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • ONE
  • DJ Spoony
  • Grant Collins
  • Tom Crane
Buy for €15Book VIP

Sat 25 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • Soul Heaven
  • Steve altman
  • Andy Craig
  • Tom Crane
  • Grant Collins
Buy for €15Book VIP

Sun 26 Aug

No events

Mon 27 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • Hed Kandi
  • Loeca
  • Grant Collins
  • Tom Crane
  • Live performances by Micah the violinist, Manual Moore, Lorena de tena, and Ruben Morale
Buy for €25Book VIP

Tue 28 Aug

Ocean Beach
Buy for €20Book VIP

Wed 29 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • Hotbed
  • Griff
  • Danny Langan
  • Parris & LLoyd
  • Zack Le nez
  • Alex Ellenger
  • Jwalks on percussion
  • CJ Sax live
Buy for €20Book VIP

Thu 30 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • ONE
  • DJ Spoony
  • Grant Collins
  • Tom Crane
Buy for €15Book VIP

Sat 1 Sep

Ocean Beach
  • Soul Heaven
  • The Reflex
  • Ollie Blackmoore
  • Tom Crane
  • Grant Collins
Buy for €15Book VIP

Sun 2 Sep