Mon Aug 27 - Sun Sep 2
Edit filters

Mon 27 Aug

Tue 28 Aug

No events

Wed 29 Aug

DC10
  • Paradise
  • Jackmaster
  • Kink (Live)
  • Ilario Alicante
  • Patrick Topping b2b Richy Ahmed
  • Yousef
  • Detlef
  • Latmun
  • Cuartero
  • Kevin Knapp
Buy for €53

Thu 30 Aug

No events

Fri 31 Aug

No events

Sat 1 Sep

No events

Sun 2 Sep

No events

Mon 3 Sep

Tue 4 Sep

No events

Wed 5 Sep

DC10
  • Paradise
  • Jamie Jones
  • Joseph Capriati
  • Louie Vega
  • Richy Ahmed
  • Peggy Gou
  • wAFF
  • Mark Jenkyns
  • Luca Cazel
Buy for €53

Thu 6 Sep

No events

Fri 7 Sep

No events

Sat 8 Sep

No events

Sun 9 Sep

No events

Mon 10 Sep

Tue 11 Sep

No events

Wed 12 Sep

DC10
  • Paradise
  • Jamie Jones
  • Tale Of Us
  • Bedouin
  • wAFF
  • Catz N Dogz
  • Silvie Lotto
  • Lauren Lane
  • Bontan
  • Jesse Calosso
Buy for €53

Thu 13 Sep

No events

Fri 14 Sep

No events

Sat 15 Sep

No events

Sun 16 Sep

No events

Mon 17 Sep

Tue 18 Sep

No events

Wed 19 Sep

DC10
  • Paradise
  • Jamie Jones
  • Adam Beyer
  • Nicole Moudaber
  • Skream
  • Richy Ahmed b2b Andrea Oliva
  • Italojohnson
  • Detlef
  • Nathan Barato
Buy for €53

Thu 20 Sep

No events

Fri 21 Sep

No events

Sat 22 Sep

No events

Sun 23 Sep

No events

Mon 24 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

No events

Wed 26 Sep

DC10
  • Paradise Closing Party
  • Jamie Jones
  • Joseph Capriati
  • Danny Tenaglia
  • Sasha
  • Stacey Pullen
  • Patrick Topping
  • Richy Ahmed
  • Alan Fitzpatrick
  • Infinity Ink
  • Josh Butler
  • Mark Jenkyns
  • Russ Yallop
Buy for €53

Thu 27 Sep

No events

Fri 28 Sep

No events

Sat 29 Sep

No events

Sun 30 Sep

No events