Mon Apr 30 - Sun May 6
Edit filters

Mon 30 Apr

No events

Tue 1 May

No events

Wed 2 May

No events

Thu 3 May

No events

Fri 4 May

No events

Sat 5 May

No events

Sun 6 May

No events

Mon 7 May

No events

Tue 8 May

No events

Wed 9 May

No events

Thu 10 May

No events

Fri 11 May

No events

Sat 12 May

No events

Sun 13 May

No events

Mon 14 May

No events

Tue 15 May

No events

Wed 16 May

No events

Thu 17 May

No events

Fri 18 May

No events

Sat 19 May

No events

Sun 20 May

No events

Mon 21 May

DC10
  • CircoLoco Opening Party
  • Seth Troxler
  • The Martinez Brothers
  • Ben Klock
  • Damian Lazarus
  • Jackmaster
  • Tania Vulcano
  • Apollonia
  • Rampa
  • &ME
  • Peggy Gou
  • Matthias Tanzmann
  • Davide Squillace
  • Ellen Allien
  • Guy Gerber
  • Joseph Capriati
  • Amelie Lens
  • Gerd Janson
  • Konstantin
  • Dubfire
  • Richy Ahmed
  • Clive Henry
  • Cirillo
  • Hunter/Game
  • SOSSA
  • Renè

Tue 22 May

No events

Wed 23 May

No events

Thu 24 May

No events

Fri 25 May

No events

Sat 26 May

No events

Sun 27 May

No events

Mon 28 May

DC10
  • CircoLoco
  • Jamie Jones
  • Tania Vulcano
  • Kerri Chandler
  • Chris Liebing
  • Nic Fanciulli
  • Patrick Topping
  • Ben UFO
  • Denis Sulta
  • wAFF
  • Agoria
  • William Djoko
  • Dambounou
  • Adam Port
  • Konstantin
  • Henry Saiz
  • Jasper James
  • Luca Cazal
  • DJ Sossa

Tue 29 May

No events

Wed 30 May

No events

Thu 31 May

No events

Fri 1 Jun

No events

Sat 2 Jun

No events

Sun 3 Jun

No events