Mon Jul 30 - Sun Aug 5
Edit filters

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

No events

Wed 1 Aug

DC10
  • Paradise
  • Jamie Jones
  • Joseph Capriati
  • Nicole Moudaber
  • Stacey Pullen
  • Alan Fitzpatrick
  • Latmun
  • Lauren Lane
  • Davina Moss
Buy for €53

Thu 2 Aug

No events

Fri 3 Aug

No events

Sat 4 Aug

No events

Sun 5 Aug

No events

Mon 6 Aug

Tue 7 Aug

No events

Wed 8 Aug

DC10
  • Paradise
  • Jamie Jone b2b Loco Dice
  • Eats Everything
  • Tuff City Kids (Live)
  • wAFF
  • Doc Martin
  • Carlo Lio b2b Nathan Barato
  • Russ Yallop
  • Robert James
Buy for €53

Thu 9 Aug

No events

Fri 10 Aug

No events

Sat 11 Aug

No events

Sun 12 Aug

No events

Mon 13 Aug

Tue 14 Aug

No events

Wed 15 Aug

DC10
  • Paradise
  • Jamie Jones
  • Tiga
  • Patrick Topping
  • Matador (Live)
  • Darius Syrossian
  • Carlo Lio
  • Luca Cazel
  • B.K.R
Buy for €53

Thu 16 Aug

No events

Fri 17 Aug

No events

Sat 18 Aug

No events

Sun 19 Aug

No events

Mon 20 Aug

Tue 21 Aug

No events

Wed 22 Aug

DC10
  • Paradise
  • Jamie Jones
  • Green Velvet
  • Patrick Topping
  • Pan-Pot
  • wAFF
  • Dj Deeon
  • Dense & Pika
  • Joeski
  • Robert James
Buy for €53

Thu 23 Aug

No events

Fri 24 Aug

No events

Sat 25 Aug

No events

Sun 26 Aug

No events

Mon 27 Aug

Tue 28 Aug

No events

Wed 29 Aug

DC10
  • Paradise
  • Jackmaster
  • Kink (Live)
  • Ilario Alicante
  • Patrick Topping b2b Richy Ahmed
  • Yousef
  • Detlef
  • Latmun
  • Cuartero
  • Kevin Knapp
Buy for €53

Thu 30 Aug

No events

Fri 31 Aug

No events

Sat 1 Sep

No events

Sun 2 Sep

No events