Mon May 28 - Sun Jun 3
Edit filters

Mon 28 May

No events

Tue 29 May

No events

Wed 30 May

No events

Thu 31 May

No events

Fri 1 Jun

Amnesia
Buy for €55Book VIP

Sat 2 Jun

Amnesia

Sun 3 Jun

No events

Mon 4 Jun

Amnesia
Book VIP

Tue 5 Jun

Amnesia
  • Together Opening Party
  • Chase & Status
  • Andy C
  • Wilkinson
  • My Nu Leng
  • More TBA
  • Dj EZ
  • Hannah Wants
  • Very Special Guest
  • Gorgon City
  • More TBA
Buy for €50Book VIP

Wed 6 Jun

No events

Thu 7 Jun

No events

Fri 8 Jun

Amnesia
Buy for €55Book VIP

Sat 9 Jun

Amnesia

Sun 10 Jun

No events

Mon 11 Jun

Amnesia

Tue 12 Jun

Wed 13 Jun

No events

Thu 14 Jun

Amnesia
Book VIP

Fri 15 Jun

Amnesia
Buy for €55Book VIP

Sat 16 Jun

Amnesia

Sun 17 Jun

No events

Mon 18 Jun

Amnesia

Tue 19 Jun

Wed 20 Jun

No events

Thu 21 Jun

Amnesia
Book VIP

Fri 22 Jun

Amnesia
Buy for €60Book VIP

Sat 23 Jun

Amnesia

Sun 24 Jun

No events

Mon 25 Jun

Amnesia

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Amnesia
Book VIP

Thu 28 Jun

Amnesia
Book VIP

Fri 29 Jun

Amnesia
Buy for €60Book VIP

Sat 30 Jun

Amnesia

Sun 1 Jul

No events