Mon Jul 30 - Sun Aug 5
Edit filters

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

Amnesia
  • Together
  • Chase & Status
  • Andy C
  • Pendulum (Dj Set)
  • My Nu Leng
  • DJ EZ
  • Gorgon City
  • Mar-T
  • Caal
Buy for €50Book VIP

Wed 1 Aug

Amnesia
  • VIBRA!
  • Gianluca Vacchi
  • TBA Guests
Buy for €45Book VIP

Thu 2 Aug

Amnesia
Buy for €30Book VIP

Fri 3 Aug

Amnesia
  • Music On
  • Marco Carola
  • Claude VonStroke
  • Lion
  • Joey Daniel
  • Neverdogs
Buy for €60Book VIP

Sat 4 Aug

No events

Sun 5 Aug

No events

Mon 6 Aug

Tue 7 Aug

Amnesia
  • Together
  • Chase & Status
  • Sigma
  • Darkzy feat Bru C
  • Northbase
  • Very Special Guest Wilkinson
  • Gorgon City
  • Sonny Fodera
  • Luke Welsh & Oli Ryder
  • Caal
Buy for €50Book VIP

Wed 8 Aug

Amnesia
  • VIBRA!
  • Gianluca Vacchi
  • TBA Guests
Buy for €45Book VIP

Thu 9 Aug

Amnesia
Buy for €30Book VIP

Fri 10 Aug

Amnesia
  • Music On
  • Marco Carola
  • Felix Da Housecat
  • Stacey Pullen
  • Jesse Calosso B2B Jean Pierre
Buy for €60Book VIP

Sat 11 Aug

Amnesia
  • Elrow
  • Heidi
  • SantÚ B2B Sidney Charles
  • Denney
  • Toni Varga
  • Marc Maya
  • Claptone (all night long)
Buy for €55Book VIP

Sun 12 Aug

No events

Mon 13 Aug

Tue 14 Aug

Amnesia
  • Together
  • Chase & Status
  • Andy C
  • Sub Focus
  • My Nu Leng
  • Northbase
  • MK
  • Disciples
  • Caal
  • Very Special Guest Hannah Wants
Buy for €50Book VIP

Wed 15 Aug

Amnesia
  • VIBRA!
  • Gianluca Vacchi
  • TBA Guests
Buy for €45Book VIP

Thu 16 Aug

Amnesia
Buy for €30Book VIP

Fri 17 Aug

Amnesia
  • Music On
  • Marco Carola
  • Miss Kittin
  • Oxia
  • Danny Tenaglia
  • Paco Osuna
  • Lion
Buy for €60Book VIP

Sat 18 Aug

Amnesia
  • Elrow
  • Dennis Ferrer B2B Skream
  • Ilario Alicante
  • From The Swing
  • Eddy M
  • Mario Biani
  • Andrea Oliva (all night long)
Buy for €55Book VIP

Sun 19 Aug

No events

Mon 20 Aug

Tue 21 Aug

Amnesia
  • Together
  • Chase & Status
  • Pendulum (DJ Set)
  • Holy Goof
  • Northbase
  • Very Special Guest Wilkinson
  • MK
  • Caal
  • Bowler & T Bunts
  • Very Special Guest DJ EZ
Buy for €50Book VIP

Wed 22 Aug

Amnesia
  • VIBRA!
  • Gianluca Vacchi
  • TBA Guests
Buy for €40Book VIP

Thu 23 Aug

Amnesia
Buy for €30Book VIP

Fri 24 Aug

Amnesia
  • Music On
  • Marco Carola
  • Nic Fanciulli
  • Hector Couto
  • Marco Faraone
  • Antonio Pica
Buy for €60Book VIP

Sat 25 Aug

Amnesia
  • Elrow
  • Thomas Jack
  • Doorly
  • Scrum
  • George Privatti
  • Mario Biani
  • Eats Everything (all night long)
Buy for €55Book VIP

Sun 26 Aug

No events

Mon 27 Aug

Tue 28 Aug

Amnesia
  • Together
  • Chase & Status
  • Andy C
  • Sub Focus
  • Very Special Guest TQD (Flava D, DJ Q, Royal T)
  • Hannah Wants
  • Tough Love
  • Caal
  • Very Special Guests Disciples
Buy for €50Book VIP

Wed 29 Aug

Amnesia
  • VIBRA!
  • Gianluca Vacchi
  • TBA Guests
Buy for €40Book VIP

Thu 30 Aug

Amnesia
Buy for €30Book VIP

Fri 31 Aug

Amnesia
  • Music On
  • Marco Carola
  • Carl Craig
  • Paco Osuna
  • Egbert
  • Fer BR (live)
Buy for €60Book VIP

Sat 1 Sep

Amnesia
  • Elrow
  • K÷lsch
  • Claptone
  • Bastian Bux
  • Mario Biani
  • Caal
  • Skream (all night long)
Buy for €55Book VIP

Sun 2 Sep

No events