Mon Aug 28 - Sun Sep 3
Edit filters

Mon 28 Aug

Ushua´a

Tue 29 Aug

Ushua´a

Wed 30 Aug

No events

Thu 31 Aug

Ushua´a

Fri 1 Sep

Ushua´a

Sat 2 Sep

Ushua´a
  • ANTS
  • Andrea Oliva
  • Emanuel Satie
  • Maya Jane Coles
  • Raul Rodriguez
  • Solardo
  • UNER

Sun 3 Sep

Ushua´a
  • Kygo
  • Kygo
  • Sam Feldt
  • The Him

Mon 4 Sep

No events

Tue 5 Sep

Wed 6 Sep

Thu 7 Sep

Ushua´a
  • Martin Garrix
  • Martin Garrix
  • Feed me
  • Tujamo
  • Sidney Samson
  • Madison Mars
  • Justin Mylo

Fri 8 Sep

Ushua´a

Sat 9 Sep

Ushua´a
  • ANTS
  • andhim
  • Eli & Fur
  • K÷lsch (3hrs set)
  • UNER
  • Yotto

Sun 10 Sep

Ushua´a

Mon 11 Sep

Ushua´a
  • Nervo Nation
  • NERVO
  • Danny Avila
  • Third Party
  • Sofi Tukker (Dj Set)
  • Alisa Ueno

Tue 12 Sep

No events

Wed 13 Sep

No events

Thu 14 Sep

Ushua´a

Fri 15 Sep

Ushua´a

Sat 16 Sep

Ushua´a
  • ANTS
  • DJ Sneak
  • Joris Voorn
  • Mr. J
  • Tapesh
  • Yousef
  • More TBA

Sun 17 Sep

No events

Mon 18 Sep

Ushua´a

Tue 19 Sep

No events

Wed 20 Sep

No events

Thu 21 Sep

No events

Fri 22 Sep

No events

Sat 23 Sep

Ushua´a
  • ANTS
  • Andrea Oliva
  • ANOTR
  • Groove Armada (DJ set)
  • Raul Rodriguez
  • Steve Lawler
  • Timo Maas

Sun 24 Sep

No events

Mon 25 Sep

No events

Tue 26 Sep

No events

Wed 27 Sep

No events

Thu 28 Sep

No events

Fri 29 Sep

No events

Sat 30 Sep

Ushua´a
  • ANTS Closing Party
  • Andrea Oliva
  • Eli & Fur
  • Francisco Allendes
  • Joris Voorn
  • Lauren Lane
  • Maya Jane Coles B2B Kim Ann Foxman

Sun 1 Oct

No events