Mon Aug 28 - Sun Sep 3
Edit filters

Mon 28 Aug

Amnesia
Eden
  • Mansion
  • Mick Willow
  • Dom Townsend
  • Ian Longo
  • Rob Mcpartland
  • Nick Holmes
Book VIP
H Ibiza
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY
Pacha Ibiza
Sankeys
Book VIP

Tue 29 Aug

Amnesia
  • Together
  • Chase & Status
  • Sub Focus
  • More TBA
  • Gorgon City
  • Hannah Wants
  • Hector Couto
  • Very special guest TBA
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
Benimussa Park
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP
Privilege
BOAT PARTY
BOAT PARTY

Wed 30 Aug

BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
BOAT PARTY
H Ibiza
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP

Thu 31 Aug

Amnesia
BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
H Ibiza
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Ocean Beach
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP
Ushuaia
Book VIP

Fri 1 Sep

Amnesia
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY

Sat 2 Sep

Amnesia
BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
Benimussa Park
Eden
Book VIP
H Ibiza
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY
BOAT PARTY
Sankeys
Ushuaia

Sun 3 Sep

Amnesia
Eden
Buy for €25
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP

Mon 4 Sep

Amnesia
Eden
  • Mansion
  • Mick Willow
  • Dom Townsend
  • Ian Longo
  • Rob Mcpartland
  • Nick Holmes
Book VIP
H Ibiza
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY
Pacha Ibiza
Sankeys
Book VIP

Tue 5 Sep

Amnesia
  • Together
  • Chase & Status
  • Andy C
  • Pendulum
  • Friction
  • Hannah Wants
  • Disciples
  • Mistajam
  • MK (very special guest)
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP
Privilege
BOAT PARTY
BOAT PARTY

Wed 6 Sep

BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
BOAT PARTY
H Ibiza
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP

Thu 7 Sep

Amnesia
BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
H Ibiza
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Ocean Beach
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP
Ushuaia
Book VIP

Fri 8 Sep

Amnesia
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY

Sat 9 Sep

Amnesia
BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
Benimussa Park
Eden
Book VIP
H Ibiza
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY
BOAT PARTY
Sankeys
Ushuaia

Sun 10 Sep

Amnesia
BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
Benimussa Park
Book VIP
Eden
Buy for €25
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP

Mon 11 Sep

Amnesia
H Ibiza
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY
Pacha Ibiza
Sankeys
Book VIP

Tue 12 Sep

Amnesia
  • Together
  • Rudimental
  • Sigma
  • Wilkinson
  • My Nu Leng
  • Gorgon City
  • Camelphat
  • Redlight
  • More TBA
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
Benimussa Park
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP
Privilege
BOAT PARTY

Wed 13 Sep

BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
BOAT PARTY
H Ibiza
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP

Thu 14 Sep

Amnesia
BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
H Ibiza
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Ocean Beach
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP
Ushuaia
Book VIP

Fri 15 Sep

Amnesia
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP

Sat 16 Sep

Amnesia
BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
Benimussa Park
Eden
Book VIP
H Ibiza
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY
BOAT PARTY
Sankeys
Ushuaia

Sun 17 Sep

Amnesia
Eden
Buy for €25
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP

Mon 18 Sep

Amnesia
H Ibiza
BOAT PARTY
Pacha Ibiza
Sankeys
Book VIP

Tue 19 Sep

Amnesia
  • Together Closing Party
  • Chase & Status
  • Andy C
  • Sub Focus
  • Dimension
  • Hannah Wants
  • Disciples
  • Hector Couto
  • MK (very special guest)
Book VIP
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY

Wed 20 Sep

BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
BOAT PARTY
BOAT PARTY
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP

Thu 21 Sep

H Ibiza
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Ocean Beach
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP

Fri 22 Sep

Amnesia
Book VIP
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP

Sat 23 Sep

Amnesia
BOAT PARTY
Buy for €79
Benimussa Park
Eden
Book VIP
H Ibiza
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY
BOAT PARTY
Sankeys
Ushuaia

Sun 24 Sep

Eden
Buy for €25
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP

Mon 25 Sep

Amnesia
Pacha Ibiza
Sankeys
Book VIP

Tue 26 Sep

Benimussa Park
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP

Thu 28 Sep

H Ibiza
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP

Fri 29 Sep

Amnesia
Book VIP
Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP

Sat 30 Sep

H Ibiza
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY
Sankeys

Sun 1 Oct

Pacha Ibiza
Book VIP