Mon May 1 - Sun May 7
Edit filters

Mon 1 May

No events

Tue 2 May

No events

Wed 3 May

No events

Thu 4 May

No events

Fri 5 May

No events

Sat 6 May

No events

Sun 7 May

No events

Mon 8 May

No events

Tue 9 May

No events

Wed 10 May

No events

Thu 11 May

No events

Fri 12 May

No events

Sat 13 May

Pacha Ibiza

Sun 14 May

No events

Mon 15 May

No events

Tue 16 May

No events

Wed 17 May

No events

Thu 18 May

No events

Fri 19 May

No events

Sat 20 May

No events

Sun 21 May

No events

Mon 22 May

No events

Tue 23 May

No events

Wed 24 May

No events

Thu 25 May

No events

Fri 26 May

Pacha Ibiza

Sat 27 May

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • 2manyDJs (DJ set)
  • Purple Disco Machine
  • Lunnas

Sun 28 May

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 29 May

Pacha Ibiza

Tue 30 May

Pacha Ibiza

Wed 31 May

Pacha Ibiza

Thu 1 Jun

Fri 2 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Eats Everything
  • Derrick Carter
  • La Fleur

Sat 3 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • 2manyDJs (DJ set)
  • Marvin Humes
  • Lunnas

Sun 4 Jun

Pacha Ibiza