Mon May 29 - Sun Jun 4
Edit filters

Mon 29 May

Pacha Ibiza

Tue 30 May

Pacha Ibiza

Wed 31 May

Pacha Ibiza

Thu 1 Jun

Fri 2 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Eats Everything
  • Derrick Carter
  • La Fleur

Sat 3 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • 2manyDJs (DJ set)
  • Marvin Humes
  • Lunnas

Sun 4 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 5 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Tue 6 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Mosaic by Maceo
  • Maceo Plex
  • Tale Of Us
  • Kiasmos (DJ set)
  • Aurora Halal B2B Avalon Emerson

Wed 7 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Thu 8 Jun

Fri 9 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Cassy
  • Francesca Lombardo
  • Matthias Meyer

Sat 10 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • Basement Jaxx
  • Erik Hagleton
  • 2VILAS

Sun 11 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 12 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Tue 13 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Mosaic by Maceo
  • Maceo Plex
  • Nick Murphy (formerly known as Chet Faker - DJ set)
  • Dekmantel Soundsystem
  • Solar

Wed 14 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Thu 15 Jun

Fri 16 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • David Morales
  • Nick Curly
  • 2VILAS

Sat 17 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • Basement Jaxx
  • Daddys Groove
  • Lunnas

Sun 18 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 19 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Tue 20 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Wed 21 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Thu 22 Jun

Fri 23 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Pete Tong
  • Matthias Meyer
  • Carl Craig (special guest)

Sat 24 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • Felix Da Housecat
  • Todd Terry
  • Lunnas

Sun 25 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 26 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Tue 27 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Wed 28 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Thu 29 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Fri 30 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Miss Kittin
  • Steve Bug
  • Alex Kennon

Sat 1 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • 2manyDJs (DJ set)
  • Erik Hagleton
  • Lunnas

Sun 2 Jul

Pacha Ibiza