Mon Jun 26 - Sun Jul 2
Edit filters

Mon 26 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Tue 27 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Wed 28 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Thu 29 Jun

Pacha Ibiza

Fri 30 Jun

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Miss Kittin
  • Steve Bug
  • Alex Kennon

Sat 1 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • 2manyDJs (DJ set)
  • Erik Hagleton
  • Lunnas

Sun 2 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 3 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Tue 4 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Wed 5 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Thu 6 Jul

Fri 7 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Davide Squillace
  • Martin Buttrich
  • Alex Kennon

Sat 8 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Sun 9 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 10 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Tue 11 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Wed 12 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Thu 13 Jul

Fri 14 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • John Digweed
  • Yousef
  • Alex Kennon

Sat 15 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Sun 16 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 17 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Tue 18 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Wed 19 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Thu 20 Jul

Fri 21 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Sasha
  • Willie Graff
  • Goldie (special guest influencer set)

Sat 22 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • 2manyDJs (DJ set)
  • Purple Disco Machine
  • Lunnas

Sun 23 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 24 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Tue 25 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Wed 26 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Thu 27 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Fri 28 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Dennis Ferrer
  • Soul Clap
  • La Fleur

Sat 29 Jul

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • Benny Benassi
  • The Cube Guys
  • Lunnas

Sun 30 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Mon 31 Jul

Pacha Ibiza

Tue 1 Aug

Pacha Ibiza

Wed 2 Aug

Pacha Ibiza

Thu 3 Aug

Fri 4 Aug

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Erick Morillo
  • Anja Schneider
  • Matthias Meyer

Sat 5 Aug

Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • Basement Jaxx
  • Chus & Ceballos
  • Lunnas

Sun 6 Aug

Pacha Ibiza