Mon Sep 25 - Sun Oct 1
Edit filters

Mon 25 Sep

Amnesia
  • Cocoon
  • Ricardo Villalobos
  • Raresh
  • Sonja Moonear
  • Richie Hawtin
  • Matador (Live)
  • Fabio Florido
DC10
  • Circo Loco
  • Seth Troxler
  • The Martinez Brothers
  • Ben Klock
  • Matthias Tanzmann
  • Damnian Lazarus
  • Ben UFO
  • San Proper
  • Peggy Gou
  • Job Jobse
  • Dyed Soundorom
  • Boris Werner
  • Clive Henry
  • Hunter Game
  • Martin Buttrich
  • Sossa
  • Molly
  • Paquita Gordon
BOAT PARTY
Ocean Beach
Pacha Ibiza
Pikes
Sankeys

Tue 26 Sep

Benimussa Park
  • Zoo Project Evolution
  • Treehouse - Carl Craig, Bambounou, Ryan O'Gorman
  • Seal Pit - Jacky & Friends, Jeancedric
  • Living Room - Clara Da Costa & Real Gang, Adeline, Karina
  • Mandala Garden - Ecstatic Dance by Mayinca
Benimussa Park
  • Zoo Evolution
  • Carl Craig
  • Bambounou
  • Ryan O'Gorman
  • Jacky & Friends
  • Jeancedric
  • Clara Da Costa & Real Gang
  • Adeline
  • Karina
HEART Ibiza
H Ibiza
BOAT PARTY
Pacha Ibiza
Sankeys
  • Do Not Sleep
  • Very special guest TBA
  • Darius Syrossian
  • Mar T
  • Luca Donzelli
  • Jamie Roy
  • Alan Fitzpatrick
  • Guests TBA
  • Line Up TBA

Wed 27 Sep

Amnesia
  • HYTE
  • Dubfire B2B Chris Liebing
  • Pan-Pot
  • Luca Donzelli
  • Enzo Siragusa
  • Seb Zito B2B Rich NxT
  • Archie Hamilton B2B Rossko
DC10
  • Paradise
  • Masters At Work (Kenlou)
  • Jamie Jones
  • Nicole Moudaber
  • Steve Lawler
  • Sasha
  • Richy Ahmed
  • Patrick Topping
  • Catz N Dogz
  • wAFF
  • Route 94
  • Detlef
  • Mark Jenkyns
  • More TBA
BOAT PARTY
BOAT PARTY
HEART Ibiza
  • La Troya
  • Camilo Franco
  • Oscar Colorado
  • Xicu Portas
Pacha Ibiza

Thu 28 Sep

Eden
HEART Ibiza
Ocean Beach
Pacha Ibiza
Privilege
  • Afterlife Closing Party
  • Alex.DO
  • Dennis Horvat
  • Dixon
  • Konstantin
  • Mind Against
  • Nina Kraviz
  • Recondite (Live)
  • Rdhd
  • Solomun
  • Tale Of us
  • Vaal
Sankeys

Fri 29 Sep

Amnesia
  • Music On
  • Marco Carola
  • More TBA
  • Paco Osuna
  • Carlo Lio
  • Leon
BOAT PARTY
Eden
  • Taste The Punch
  • Faithless (DJ set)
  • Prok & Fitch
  • B
  • Riton
  • Nigel Clarke
  • Paul Malcolm
  • Too Tall
Hard Rock Hotel
HEART Ibiza
  • Heart Beat
  • Wally Lopez
  • Kevin McKay (Glasgow Underground)
H Ibiza
  • Glitterbox Closing Party
  • Louie Vega
  • Dimitri From Paris
  • Roger Sanchez
  • Session Victim
  • Simon Dunmore
  • Barbara Tucker Live PA
  • Melon Bomb
  • DJ Pippi
Ocean Beach
Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Danny Tenaglia
  • Art Department
  • Alex Kennon
Privilege

Sat 30 Sep

Amnesia
BOAT PARTY
BOAT PARTY
H Ibiza
Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • Basement Jaxx
  • Danny Howard
  • Lunnas
Sankeys
Ushuaa
  • ANTS Closing Party
  • Andrea Oliva
  • Eli & Fur
  • Francisco Allendes
  • Joris Voorn
  • Lauren Lane
  • Maya Jane Coles B2B Kim Ann Foxman

Sun 1 Oct

Destino Ibiza
Eden
HEART Ibiza
Pacha Ibiza

Mon 2 Oct

Amnesia
DC10
  • Circo Loco
  • Seth Troxler
  • The Martinez Brothers
  • Jackmaster
  • Tania Vulcano
  • Paco Osuna
  • Sasha
  • D'Julz
  • Adriatique
  • Konstantine
  • Cirillo
  • Kolsh
  • Tom Trago
  • Midland
  • Clive Henry
  • Serge Devant
  • Jasper James
  • Luigi Madonna
  • Sossa
Ocean Beach
Ocean Beach
Pacha Ibiza

Tue 3 Oct

Benimussa Park
  • Zoo Project Evolution
  • Treehouse - Nakadia, Adeline, Clara Da Costa
  • Living Room - Davina Moss, Milou
  • Rabbit Hole - Jeancedric
  • Mandala Garden - Ecstatic Dance by Ona Ray
Benimussa Park
  • Zoo Evolution
  • Nakadia, Adeline
  • Clara Da Costa
  • Davina Moss
  • Milou
  • Jeancedric
HEART Ibiza
Ocean Beach
Pacha Ibiza

Wed 4 Oct

Amnesia
  • HYTE
  • Loco Dice
  • Enzo Siragusa
  • Nick Curly
  • Benny Rodrigues B2B Ferro
  • YaYa B2B Caleb Calloway
  • More TBA
  • Chris Liebing
  • Pan-Pot
  • Cuartero
  • Cuky B2B Debby Coda
HEART Ibiza
Ocean Beach
Pacha Ibiza
Sankeys

Thu 5 Oct

Destino Ibiza
HEART Ibiza
Ocean Beach

Fri 6 Oct

Amnesia
Destino Ibiza
HEART Ibiza
Pacha Ibiza

Sat 7 Oct

Destino Ibiza
  • Destino Welcomes
  • Candela
  • Rizor b2b Carlos Anglulo
  • Willie Graff
  • Angel Lind (2 Villas)
Pacha Ibiza
  • Pure Pacha
  • Bob Sinclar
  • Basement Jaxx
  • Todd Terry
  • Lunnas
Ushuaa

Sun 8 Oct

Destino Ibiza
Pacha Ibiza

Mon 9 Oct

DC10
  • Circo Loco Closing Party
  • Seth Troxler
  • Jamie Jones
  • The Martinez Brothers
  • Tania Vulcano
  • Jackmaster
  • Ellen Allien
  • Kerri Chandler
  • Luciano
  • loco Dice
  • Gerd Janson
  • Damian Lazarus
  • Marcel Detmann
  • Joseph Capriati
  • Davide Squillace
  • Matthias Tanzmann
  • Nina Kraviz
  • Apollonia
  • Art Department
  • Dubfire
  • Rodhad
  • Steve Rachmad
  • Richy Ahmed
  • Cirillo
  • Clive Henry
  • Luca Cazal
  • Robert James
  • Sossa
  • Russ Yallop
  • Acid Mondays

Tue 10 Oct

Benimussa Park
Benimussa Park
  • Zoo Project Evolution
  • Treehouse - Special Guests, Yaya, Ryan O'Gorman
  • Seal Pit - Miguel Campbell, Federico Grazzini, Milou
  • Living Room - Real Gang x Extrano
  • Mandala Garden - Ecstatic Dance by Salta Dois

Wed 11 Oct

Pacha Ibiza

Thu 12 Oct

No events

Fri 13 Oct

Pacha Ibiza
  • Labyrinth
  • Hot Since 82
  • Erick Morillo
  • Butch
  • Matthias Meyer

Sat 14 Oct

No events

Sun 15 Oct

Destino Ibiza
Pacha Ibiza

Mon 16 Oct

No events

Tue 17 Oct

Benimussa Park
  • Zoo Project Evolution
  • Treehouse - VERY SPECIAL GUESTS, Stephane Ghenacia, Thomas Roland
  • Seal Pit - Knostra x Mate
  • Living Room - Federico Grazzini, Jeancedric
  • Mandala Garden - Ecstatic Dance
  • + Much much more

Wed 18 Oct

No events

Thu 19 Oct

No events

Fri 20 Oct

No events

Sat 21 Oct

No events

Sun 22 Oct

No events

Mon 23 Oct

No events

Tue 24 Oct

No events

Wed 25 Oct

No events

Thu 26 Oct

No events

Fri 27 Oct

No events

Sat 28 Oct

No events

Sun 29 Oct

No events

Mon 30 Oct

No events

Tue 31 Oct

No events

Wed 1 Nov

No events

Thu 2 Nov

No events

Fri 3 Nov

No events

Sat 4 Nov

No events

Sun 5 Nov

No events