Mon Aug 27 - Sun Sep 2
Edit filters

Mon 27 Aug

Ocean Beach

Tue 28 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • Kisstory
  • DJs including Justin Wilkes, Shortee Blitz and DJ Pioneer, plus residents
Book VIP

Wed 29 Aug

Ocean Beach

Thu 30 Aug

Ocean Beach

Fri 31 Aug

Sat 1 Sep

Ocean Beach
Book VIP

Sun 2 Sep

No events

Mon 3 Sep

Ocean Beach

Tue 4 Sep

Ocean Beach
  • Kisstory
  • DJs including Justin Wilkes, Shortee Blitz and DJ Pioneer, plus residents
Book VIP

Wed 5 Sep

Ocean Beach

Thu 6 Sep

Ocean Beach

Fri 7 Sep

Sat 8 Sep

Ocean Beach
Book VIP

Sun 9 Sep

No events

Mon 10 Sep

Ocean Beach

Tue 11 Sep

Ocean Beach
  • Kisstory
  • DJs including Justin Wilkes, Shortee Blitz and DJ Pioneer, plus residents
Book VIP

Wed 12 Sep

Ocean Beach

Thu 13 Sep

Ocean Beach

Fri 14 Sep

Sat 15 Sep

Ocean Beach
Book VIP

Sun 16 Sep

No events

Mon 17 Sep

Ocean Beach

Tue 18 Sep

Ocean Beach
  • Kisstory
  • DJs including Justin Wilkes, Shortee Blitz and DJ Pioneer, plus residents
Book VIP

Wed 19 Sep

Ocean Beach

Thu 20 Sep

Ocean Beach

Fri 21 Sep

Sat 22 Sep

Ocean Beach
Book VIP

Sun 23 Sep

No events

Mon 24 Sep

Ocean Beach

Tue 25 Sep

Ocean Beach
  • Kisstory
  • DJs including Justin Wilkes, Shortee Blitz and DJ Pioneer, plus residents
Book VIP

Wed 26 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Fri 28 Sep

Sat 29 Sep

Ocean Beach

Sun 30 Sep

No events