Mon Jul 30 - Sun Aug 5
Edit filters

Mon 30 Jul

Ocean Beach

Tue 31 Jul

Ocean Beach
  • Kisstory
  • DJs including Justin Wilkes, Shortee Blitz and DJ Pioneer, plus residents
Book VIP

Wed 1 Aug

Ocean Beach

Thu 2 Aug

Ocean Beach

Fri 3 Aug

Sat 4 Aug

Ocean Beach
Book VIP

Sun 5 Aug

No events

Mon 6 Aug

Ocean Beach

Tue 7 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • Kisstory
  • DJs including Justin Wilkes, Shortee Blitz and DJ Pioneer, plus residents
Book VIP

Wed 8 Aug

Ocean Beach

Thu 9 Aug

Ocean Beach

Fri 10 Aug

Sat 11 Aug

Ocean Beach
Book VIP

Sun 12 Aug

No events

Mon 13 Aug

Ocean Beach

Tue 14 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • Kisstory
  • DJs including Justin Wilkes, Shortee Blitz and DJ Pioneer, plus residents
Book VIP

Wed 15 Aug

Ocean Beach

Thu 16 Aug

Ocean Beach

Fri 17 Aug

Sat 18 Aug

Ocean Beach
Book VIP

Sun 19 Aug

No events

Mon 20 Aug

Ocean Beach

Tue 21 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • Kisstory
  • DJs including Justin Wilkes, Shortee Blitz and DJ Pioneer, plus residents
Book VIP

Wed 22 Aug

Ocean Beach

Thu 23 Aug

Ocean Beach

Fri 24 Aug

Sat 25 Aug

Ocean Beach
Book VIP

Sun 26 Aug

No events

Mon 27 Aug

Ocean Beach

Tue 28 Aug

Ocean Beach
  • Kisstory
  • DJs including Justin Wilkes, Shortee Blitz and DJ Pioneer, plus residents
Book VIP

Wed 29 Aug

Ocean Beach

Thu 30 Aug

Ocean Beach

Fri 31 Aug

Sat 1 Sep

Ocean Beach
Book VIP

Sun 2 Sep

No events