Mon Jun 25 - Sun Jul 1
Edit filters

Mon 25 Jun

BOAT PARTY
Ocean Beach
BOAT PARTY

Tue 26 Jun

BOAT PARTY
Ocean Beach
  • Kisstory
  • DJs including Justin Wilkes, Shortee Blitz and DJ Pioneer, plus residents
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY

Fri 29 Jun

BOAT PARTY
BOAT PARTY

Mon 2 Jul

BOAT PARTY
Ocean Beach
BOAT PARTY

Tue 3 Jul

BOAT PARTY
Ocean Beach
  • Kisstory
  • DJs including Justin Wilkes, Shortee Blitz and DJ Pioneer, plus residents
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY

Fri 6 Jul

BOAT PARTY
BOAT PARTY

Mon 9 Jul

BOAT PARTY
Ocean Beach
BOAT PARTY

Tue 10 Jul

BOAT PARTY
H Ibiza
Book VIP
Ocean Beach
  • Kisstory
  • DJs including Justin Wilkes, Shortee Blitz and DJ Pioneer, plus residents
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY

Fri 13 Jul

BOAT PARTY
BOAT PARTY

Mon 16 Jul

BOAT PARTY
Ocean Beach
BOAT PARTY

Tue 17 Jul

H Ibiza
  • Eric Prydz
  • Eric Prydz
  • Camelphat
  • Cristoph
  • -
  • Solardo
  • More TBA
Book VIP
Ocean Beach
  • Kisstory
  • DJs including Justin Wilkes, Shortee Blitz and DJ Pioneer, plus residents
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY

Fri 20 Jul

BOAT PARTY
BOAT PARTY

Mon 23 Jul

BOAT PARTY
Ocean Beach
BOAT PARTY

Tue 24 Jul

H Ibiza
  • Eric Prydz
  • Eric Prydz
  • Camelphat
  • Cristoph
  • -
  • Solardo
  • More TBA
Book VIP
Ocean Beach
  • Kisstory
  • DJs including Justin Wilkes, Shortee Blitz and DJ Pioneer, plus residents
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY

Fri 27 Jul

BOAT PARTY
BOAT PARTY

Tue 31 Jul

H Ibiza
  • Eric Prydz
  • Eric Prydz
  • Camelphat
  • Cristoph
  • -
  • Solardo
  • More TBA
Book VIP
Ocean Beach
  • Kisstory
  • DJs including Justin Wilkes, Shortee Blitz and DJ Pioneer, plus residents
Book VIP
BOAT PARTY

Fri 3 Aug

BOAT PARTY
BOAT PARTY