Mon Jul 31 - Sun Aug 6
Edit filters

Mon 31 Jul

No events

Tue 1 Aug

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Wed 2 Aug

No events

Thu 3 Aug

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Fri 4 Aug

No events

Sat 5 Aug

No events

Sun 6 Aug

Ibiza Rocks Hotel
  • Cuckoo Land
  • Sonny Fodera
  • Latmun
  • The Golden Boy
  • Javi Bora
  • Jamie Roy
  • Paolo Francesco

Mon 7 Aug

No events

Tue 8 Aug

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Wed 9 Aug

No events

Thu 10 Aug

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Fri 11 Aug

No events

Sat 12 Aug

No events

Sun 13 Aug

Ibiza Rocks Hotel
  • Cuckoo Land
  • Riva Starr
  • De La Swing
  • Latmun
  • Raffa FL
  • Jamie Roy

Mon 14 Aug

No events

Tue 15 Aug

No events

Wed 16 Aug

No events

Thu 17 Aug

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Fri 18 Aug

No events

Sat 19 Aug

No events

Sun 20 Aug

Ibiza Rocks Hotel
  • Cuckoo Land
  • Special guest TBA
  • Mihalis Safras
  • Detlef
  • Latmun
  • Matt Tolfrey
  • Pirate Copy
  • Faction DJs

Mon 21 Aug

No events

Tue 22 Aug

Ibiza Rocks Hotel
  • Elrow Pool Party
  • wAFF
  • Denney
  • Doorly
  • De La Swing
  • Ion Pananides
  • Alex Pott
  • Abel Pons
  • Isbel B2B Pedro Vicario
  • Felipe Bravo B2B Valle

Wed 23 Aug

No events

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

No events

Sat 26 Aug

No events

Sun 27 Aug

Ibiza Rocks Hotel
  • Cuckoo Land
  • Huxley
  • Josh Butler
  • Citizenn
  • Jamie Roy
  • Paolo Francesco

Mon 28 Aug

No events

Tue 29 Aug

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Wed 30 Aug

No events

Thu 31 Aug

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Fri 1 Sep

No events

Sat 2 Sep

No events

Sun 3 Sep

Ibiza Rocks Hotel
  • Cuckoo Land
  • Special guest TBA
  • Matt Tolfrey
  • Jey Kurmis
  • Theo Kottis
  • Jamie Roy
  • Faction DJs