Mon May 29 - Sun Jun 4
Edit filters

Mon 29 May

No events

Tue 30 May

No events

Wed 31 May

No events

Thu 1 Jun

No events

Fri 2 Jun

No events

Sat 3 Jun

No events

Sun 4 Jun

HEART Ibiza

Mon 5 Jun

No events

Tue 6 Jun

No events

Wed 7 Jun

No events

Thu 8 Jun

No events

Fri 9 Jun

HEART Ibiza

Sat 10 Jun

HEART Ibiza
  • Boogie in Wonderland Opening Party
  • Tiger & Woods
  • Late Nite Tuff Guy (Ibiza exclusive)
  • Recardo Patrick (Live)
  • Aaron Mellor
  • Graham Sahara
  • La Clique (Sara Main / Lisa Chadderton / Maxine Hardcastle)

Sun 11 Jun

HEART Ibiza

Mon 12 Jun

No events

Tue 13 Jun

HEART Ibiza

Wed 14 Jun

Thu 15 Jun

No events

Fri 16 Jun

HEART Ibiza

Sat 17 Jun

HEART Ibiza
  • Boogie in Wonderland
  • Detroit Swindle(disco set) (Ibiza exclusive)
  • Recardo Patrick (Live)
  • Aaron Mellor
  • Graham Sahara
  • La Clique (Sara Main / Lisa Chadderton / Maxine Hardcastle)

Sun 18 Jun

HEART Ibiza

Mon 19 Jun

No events

Tue 20 Jun

HEART Ibiza

Wed 21 Jun

HEART Ibiza
  • La Troya
  • Camilo Franco
  • Oscar Colorado
  • Xicu Portas

Thu 22 Jun

HEART Ibiza

Fri 23 Jun

HEART Ibiza

Sat 24 Jun

HEART Ibiza
  • Boogie in Wonderland
  • Crazy P - DJ set
  • Recardo Patrick (Live)
  • Aaron Mellor
  • Graham Sahara
  • La Clique (Sara Main / Lisa Chadderton / Maxine Hardcastle)

Sun 25 Jun

HEART Ibiza

Mon 26 Jun

No events

Tue 27 Jun

HEART Ibiza

Wed 28 Jun

HEART Ibiza
  • La Troya
  • Camilo Franco
  • Oscar Colorado
  • Xicu Portas

Thu 29 Jun

HEART Ibiza

Fri 30 Jun

HEART Ibiza

Sat 1 Jul

HEART Ibiza
  • Boogie in Wonderland
  • Tony Humphries(disco set)
  • Recardo Patrick (Live)
  • Aaron Mellor
  • Graham Sahara
  • La Clique (Sara Main / Lisa Chadderton / Maxine Hardcastle)

Sun 2 Jul

HEART Ibiza