Mon Jun 26 - Sun Jul 2
Edit filters

Mon 26 Jun

No events

Tue 27 Jun

HEART Ibiza

Wed 28 Jun

HEART Ibiza
  • La Troya
  • Camilo Franco
  • Oscar Colorado
  • Xicu Portas

Thu 29 Jun

HEART Ibiza

Fri 30 Jun

HEART Ibiza

Sat 1 Jul

HEART Ibiza
  • Boogie in Wonderland
  • Tony Humphries(disco set)
  • Recardo Patrick (Live)
  • Aaron Mellor
  • Graham Sahara
  • La Clique (Sara Main / Lisa Chadderton / Maxine Hardcastle)

Sun 2 Jul

HEART Ibiza

Mon 3 Jul

No events

Tue 4 Jul

HEART Ibiza
HEART Ibiza

Wed 5 Jul

HEART Ibiza
  • La Troya
  • Camilo Franco
  • Oscar Colorado
  • Xicu Portas

Thu 6 Jul

HEART Ibiza

Fri 7 Jul

HEART Ibiza

Sat 8 Jul

HEART Ibiza
  • Boogie in Wonderland
  • The Reflex
  • Recardo Patrick (Live)
  • Aaron Mellor
  • Graham Sahara
  • La Clique (Sara Main / Lisa Chadderton / Maxine Hardcastle)

Sun 9 Jul

HEART Ibiza

Mon 10 Jul

No events

Tue 11 Jul

HEART Ibiza

Wed 12 Jul

HEART Ibiza
  • La Troya
  • Camilo Franco
  • Oscar Colorado
  • Xicu Portas

Thu 13 Jul

HEART Ibiza

Fri 14 Jul

HEART Ibiza

Sat 15 Jul

HEART Ibiza
  • Boogie in Wonderland
  • JellyBean Benitez (Studio 54 / Funhouse / Paradise Garage)
  • Recardo Patrick (Live)
  • Aaron Mellor
  • Graham Sahara
  • La Clique (Sara Main / Lisa Chadderton / Maxine Hardcastle)

Sun 16 Jul

HEART Ibiza

Mon 17 Jul

No events

Tue 18 Jul

HEART Ibiza

Wed 19 Jul

HEART Ibiza
  • La Troya
  • Camilo Franco
  • Oscar Colorado
  • Xicu Portas

Thu 20 Jul

HEART Ibiza

Fri 21 Jul

HEART Ibiza
  • Heart Beat
  • Wally Lopez
  • Marshall Jefferson Clas
  • House of Virus

Sat 22 Jul

HEART Ibiza

Sun 23 Jul

HEART Ibiza

Mon 24 Jul

No events

Tue 25 Jul

HEART Ibiza

Wed 26 Jul

HEART Ibiza
  • La Troya
  • Camilo Franco
  • Oscar Colorado
  • Xicu Portas

Thu 27 Jul

HEART Ibiza

Fri 28 Jul

HEART Ibiza

Sat 29 Jul

HEART Ibiza

Sun 30 Jul

HEART Ibiza

Mon 31 Jul

No events

Tue 1 Aug

HEART Ibiza

Wed 2 Aug

HEART Ibiza
  • La Troya
  • Camilo Franco
  • Oscar Colorado
  • Xicu Portas

Thu 3 Aug

HEART Ibiza

Fri 4 Aug

HEART Ibiza

Sat 5 Aug

HEART Ibiza

Sun 6 Aug

HEART Ibiza