Mon Aug 28 - Sun Sep 3
    Edit filters

    Mon 28 Aug

    H Ibiza

    Tue 29 Aug

    No events

    Wed 30 Aug

    H Ibiza

    Thu 31 Aug

    H Ibiza
    • In The Dark
    • Nic Fanciulli
    • Steve Lawler
    • Klsch
    • Joris Voorn
    • Lauren Lo Sung

    Fri 1 Sep

    H Ibiza
    • Glitterbox
    • Kenny Dope
    • Todd Terry
    • Joey Negro
    • John Morales
    • Full Intention
    • Mo Funk

    Sat 2 Sep

    H Ibiza

    Sun 3 Sep

    H Ibiza
    • H Sundays
    • Steve Angello
    • Afrojack (Kapuchon set)
    • Jonas Blue
    • Jax Jones
    • Mambo Brothers
    • Felix Da Housecat

    Mon 4 Sep

    No events

    Tue 5 Sep

    H Ibiza
    • Vagabundos
    • Luciano
    • Cesar Merveille
    • Cici
    • Digitaline (live)
    • Ezekiel
    • Gianni Callipari
    • Michel Cleis
    • Mirko Loko
    • Ryan Crosson

    Wed 6 Sep

    H Ibiza

    Thu 7 Sep

    H Ibiza
    • In The Dark
    • Luciano
    • Nic Fanciulli
    • Mark Fanciulli
    • Joris Voorn
    • Steve Lawler
    • Solardo

    Fri 8 Sep

    H Ibiza
    • Glitterbox
    • Dimitri From Paris
    • Aeroplane
    • Mousse T
    • Simon Dunmore

    Sat 9 Sep

    H Ibiza

    Sun 10 Sep

    H Ibiza
    • H Sundays
    • Oliver Heldens
    • Afrojack (Kapuchon set)
    • Lost Frequencies
    • Jonas Blue
    • Mambo Brothers
    • More TBA

    Mon 11 Sep

    H Ibiza

    Tue 12 Sep

    No events

    Wed 13 Sep

    H Ibiza

    Thu 14 Sep

    H Ibiza
    • In The Dark
    • Joris Voorn
    • Klsch
    • Cassy
    • Steve Lawler
    • Skream
    • Bas Ibellini

    Fri 15 Sep

    H Ibiza
    • Glitterbox
    • Roger Sanchez
    • David Morales
    • Greg Wilson
    • Horse Meat Disco
    • DJ Pippi
    • Melon Bomb

    Sat 16 Sep

    H Ibiza
    • Black Coffee
    • Black Coffee
    • Carl Craig
    • Rampue
    • Salom
    • Lee Burridge
    • Rony Seikaly
    • Oceanvs Orientalis

    Sun 17 Sep

    H Ibiza
    • H Sundays
    • Steve Angello
    • Oliver Heldens
    • Afrojack (Kapuchon set)
    • Mambo Brothers
    • Jonas Blue

    Mon 18 Sep

    H Ibiza

    Tue 19 Sep

    No events

    Wed 20 Sep

    No events

    Thu 21 Sep

    H Ibiza

    Fri 22 Sep

    H Ibiza
    • Glitterbox
    • Basement Jaxx
    • Todd Terry
    • Joey Negro
    • Horse Meat Disco
    • Crazy P (DJ set)
    • The Shapeshifters

    Sat 23 Sep

    H Ibiza
    • Black Coffee
    • Black Coffee
    • Blond
    • Ryan Murgatroyd
    • Wizardry (Damian Lazarus, DJ Tennis & DJ Three B2B all night long)

    Sun 24 Sep

    No events

    Mon 25 Sep

    No events

    Tue 26 Sep

    H Ibiza

    Wed 27 Sep

    No events

    Thu 28 Sep

    No events

    Fri 29 Sep

    H Ibiza
    • Glitterbox Closing Party
    • Louie Vega
    • Dimitri From Paris
    • Roger Sanchez
    • Session Victim
    • Simon Dunmore
    • Barbara Tucker Live PA
    • Melon Bomb
    • DJ Pippi

    Sat 30 Sep

    H Ibiza

    Sun 1 Oct

    No events