Mon Jun 26 - Sun Jul 2
    Edit filters

    Mon 26 Jun

    No events

    Tue 27 Jun

    H Ibiza
    • Eric Prydz
    • Eric Prydz
    • Catz N Dogz
    • Weska
    • Andrea Oliva
    • More TBA

    Wed 28 Jun

    H Ibiza

    Thu 29 Jun

    H Ibiza

    Fri 30 Jun

    H Ibiza
    • Glitterbox
    • Basement Jaxx
    • Roger Sanchez
    • Jellybean
    • Ralphi Rosario
    • Simon Dunmore
    • Hifi Sean
    • Crystal Waters (live PA)

    Sat 1 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • Black Coffee
    • Black Coffee
    • &ME
    • Hyenah
    • Lee Burridge
    • Oceanvs Orientalis
    • Birds Of Mind

    Sun 2 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • H Sundays
    • Steve Angello
    • Theatre
    • Oliver Heldens
    • Don Diablo
    • Sam Feldt
    • Mambo Brothers
    • More TBA

    Mon 3 Jul

    H Ibiza

    Tue 4 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • Eric Prydz
    • Eric Prydz
    • Pig & Dan
    • Cristoph
    • Andrea Oliva
    • Ilario Alicante

    Wed 5 Jul

    H Ibiza

    Thu 6 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • In The Dark
    • Nic Fanciulli
    • Richy Ahmed
    • Steve Lawler
    • Solardo
    • More TBA

    Fri 7 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • Glitterbox
    • Roger Sanchez
    • Kenny Dope
    • Todd Terry
    • Horse Meat Disco
    • Honey Dijon
    • Luke Solomon

    Sat 8 Jul

    H Ibiza

    Sun 9 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • H Sundays
    • Steve Angello
    • Oliver Heldens
    • Robin Schulz
    • Sam Feldt
    • Mambo Brothers
    • Doorly

    Mon 10 Jul

    H Ibiza

    Tue 11 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • Eric Prydz
    • Eric Prydz
    • Klsch (DJ set)
    • Yotto
    • Andrea Oliva
    • More TBA

    Wed 12 Jul

    H Ibiza

    Thu 13 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • In The Dark
    • Nic Fanciulli
    • Steve Lawler
    • Anek
    • Joris Voorn
    • Art Department
    • Housekeeping

    Fri 14 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • Glitterbox
    • David Morales
    • Joey Negro
    • DJ Spen
    • Karizma
    • Purple Disco Machine
    • Melon Bomb

    Sat 15 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • Black Coffee
    • Black Coffee
    • Black Motion
    • Osunlade
    • Ryan Murgatroyd
    • Guy Gerber
    • Antal

    Sun 16 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • H Sundays
    • Oliver Heldens
    • Don Diablo
    • Jax Jones
    • More TBA
    • Mambo Brothers
    • Jonas Blue

    Mon 17 Jul

    H Ibiza

    Tue 18 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • Eric Prydz
    • Eric Prydz
    • deadmau5
    • Cristoph
    • Andrea Oliva
    • Davide Squillace
    • Haiku 575

    Wed 19 Jul

    H Ibiza

    Thu 20 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • In The Dark
    • Klsch
    • Joris Voorn
    • Steve Lawler
    • Nic Fanciulli
    • Claude VonStroke
    • More TBA

    Fri 21 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • Glitterbox
    • Dimitri From Paris
    • Roger Sanchez
    • Todd Terry
    • Simon Dunmore
    • Aeroplane
    • Barbara Tucker (live PA)

    Sat 22 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • Black Coffee
    • Black Coffee
    • Mr Fingers aka Larry Heard (live)
    • Peggy Gou
    • Black Coffee
    • Hector
    • Jesse Calosso

    Sun 23 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • H Sundays
    • Steve Angello
    • Oliver Heldens
    • Alison Wonderland
    • Throttle
    • Mambo Brothers
    • Tensnake

    Mon 24 Jul

    H Ibiza

    Tue 25 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • Eric Prydz
    • Eric Prydz
    • Dusky
    • Weska
    • Andrea Oliva
    • Pete Tong

    Wed 26 Jul

    H Ibiza

    Thu 27 Jul

    H Ibiza

    Fri 28 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • Glitterbox
    • Louie Vega
    • David Morales
    • John Morales
    • Terrence Parker
    • Melon Bomb

    Sat 29 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • Black Coffee
    • Black Coffee
    • Agoria
    • Salom
    • Behrouz
    • Thugfucker
    • Bill Patrick

    Sun 30 Jul

    H Ibiza
    • H Sundays
    • Afrojack (Kapuchon set)
    • Oliver Heldens
    • Don Diablo
    • Mambo Brothers
    • More TBA

    Mon 31 Jul

    H Ibiza

    Tue 1 Aug

    H Ibiza
    • Eric Prydz
    • Eric Prydz
    • Special guest TBA
    • Cristoph
    • Andrea Oliva
    • wAFF

    Wed 2 Aug

    H Ibiza

    Thu 3 Aug

    H Ibiza
    • In The Dark
    • Steve Lawler
    • Nic Fanciulli
    • Lauren Lane
    • Joris Voorn
    • Art Department
    • Bas Ibellini

    Fri 4 Aug

    No events

    Sat 5 Aug

    H Ibiza
    • Black Coffee
    • Black Coffee
    • Cassy
    • Hyenah
    • Maya Jane Coles
    • Citizenn
    • Housekeeping

    Sun 6 Aug

    H Ibiza
    • H Sundays
    • Hardwell
    • Steve Angello
    • Oliver Heldens
    • Sam Feldt
    • Mambo Brothers
    • Marvin Humes
    • Jonas Blue