Mon May 1 - Sun May 7
Edit filters

Mon 1 May

No events

Tue 2 May

No events

Wed 3 May

No events

Thu 4 May

No events

Fri 5 May

No events

Sat 6 May

No events

Sun 7 May

No events

Mon 8 May

No events

Tue 9 May

No events

Wed 10 May

No events

Thu 11 May

No events

Fri 12 May

No events

Sat 13 May

No events

Sun 14 May

No events

Mon 15 May

No events

Tue 16 May

No events

Wed 17 May

No events

Thu 18 May

No events

Fri 19 May

Es Paradis

Sat 20 May

Es Paradis
  • Groove Odyssey
  • Joey Negro
  • Monique Bingham (live)
  • John Morales
  • Phil Asher
  • Neil Pierce
  • Groove Assassin
  • Mike Risk
  • Opolopo
  • Back In Da Day
  • DJ Times
  • Lloyd Life
  • Soul Master T

Sun 21 May

Es Paradis

Mon 22 May

No events

Tue 23 May

No events

Wed 24 May

Es Paradis

Thu 25 May

No events

Fri 26 May

Es Paradis

Sat 27 May

No events

Sun 28 May

Es Paradis

Mon 29 May

No events

Tue 30 May

No events

Wed 31 May

No events

Thu 1 Jun

No events

Fri 2 Jun

Es Paradis

Sat 3 Jun

Es Paradis

Sun 4 Jun

Es Paradis