Mon Aug 28 - Sun Sep 3
Edit filters

Mon 28 Aug

DC10
  • Circo Loco
  • Tania Vulcano
  • Solomun
  • Ben Klock
  • Dyed Soundorom
  • The Black Madonna
  • Mano Le Tough
  • Adriatique
  • Dj Wild
  • Doc Martin
  • Miss Kittin
  • Eagles and Butterflies
  • Vaal
  • Tornado Wallace
  • Trikk
  • Silvie Loto
  • Andrew Grant

Tue 29 Aug

No events

Wed 30 Aug

DC10
  • Paradise
  • Joseph Capriati
  • Davide Squillace B2B Matthias Tanzmann
  • Carl Craig
  • Eats Everything B2B Richy Ahmed B2B Patrick Topping
  • Leon
  • Mark Jenkyns
  • Flavio Folco

Thu 31 Aug

No events

Fri 1 Sep

No events

Sat 2 Sep

No events

Sun 3 Sep

No events

Mon 4 Sep

DC10
  • Circo Loco
  • Kerri Chandler
  • Better Lost Than Stupid
  • Tania Vulcano
  • Jackmaster
  • Magda
  • Margaret Dygas
  • Ellen Allien
  • Ben UFO
  • Red Axes
  • Shonky
  • Cirillo
  • Mr Tophat
  • Akel Boman
  • Mike Servito
  • Sossa
  • Morgan Hammer
  • Haiku 575

Tue 5 Sep

No events

Wed 6 Sep

DC10
  • Paradise
  • Jamie Jones B2B Craig Richards
  • Guy Gerber
  • DJ Harvey
  • Skream
  • Ryan Elliott
  • Richy Ahmed B2B Butch
  • Doc Martin
  • Detlef
  • Russ Yallop

Thu 7 Sep

No events

Fri 8 Sep

No events

Sat 9 Sep

No events

Sun 10 Sep

No events

Mon 11 Sep

DC10
  • Circo Loco
  • Seth Troxler
  • The Martinez Brothers
  • Luciano
  • Dan Ghenacia
  • Gerd Janson
  • Sante
  • Sidney Charles
  • Serge Devant
  • My Favourite Robot
  • Dj Qu
  • Mike Servito
  • Jane Fitz
  • Fort Rameau
  • Sossa
  • Lele Sacchi

Tue 12 Sep

No events

Wed 13 Sep

DC10
  • Paradise
  • Jamie Jones
  • Joseph Capriati
  • KiNK (live)
  • Andrea Oliva
  • Patrick Topping
  • Christian Burkhardt
  • wAFF
  • ANNA
  • Joey Daniel
  • Latmun

Thu 14 Sep

No events

Fri 15 Sep

No events

Sat 16 Sep

No events

Sun 17 Sep

No events

Mon 18 Sep

DC10
  • Circo Loco
  • The Martinez Brothers
  • Marco Carola
  • Tania Vulcano
  • Jackmaster
  • Ellen Allien
  • Dj Tennis
  • Mane Le Tough
  • Tiga
  • Tiger & Woods
  • William Djoko
  • Virginia
  • Konstantin
  • Radioslave
  • Bambounou
  • Alex.Do
  • H.O.S.H.
  • Peggy Gou
  • Sossa

Tue 19 Sep

No events

Wed 20 Sep

DC10
  • Paradise
  • Jamie Jones B2B Tale Of Us
  • Guy Gerber
  • Eats Everything
  • Stacey Pullen
  • Mood II Swing
  • Hector
  • Lauren Lane
  • Nathan Barato
  • Luca Cazal

Thu 21 Sep

No events

Fri 22 Sep

No events

Sat 23 Sep

No events

Sun 24 Sep

No events

Mon 25 Sep

DC10
  • Circo Loco
  • Seth Troxler
  • The Martinez Brothers
  • Ben Klock
  • Matthias Tanzmann
  • Damnian Lazarus
  • Ben UFO
  • San Proper
  • Peggy Gou
  • Job Jobse
  • Dyed Soundorom
  • Boris Werner
  • Clive Henry
  • Hunter Game
  • Martin Buttrich
  • Sossa
  • Molly
  • Paquita Gordon

Tue 26 Sep

No events

Wed 27 Sep

DC10
  • Paradise
  • Masters At Work (Kenlou)
  • Jamie Jones
  • Nicole Moudaber
  • Steve Lawler
  • Sasha
  • Richy Ahmed
  • Patrick Topping
  • Catz N Dogz
  • wAFF
  • Route 94
  • Detlef
  • Mark Jenkyns
  • More TBA

Thu 28 Sep

No events

Fri 29 Sep

No events

Sat 30 Sep

No events

Sun 1 Oct

No events