Mon Jul 31 - Sun Aug 6
Edit filters

Mon 31 Jul

DC10

Tue 1 Aug

No events

Wed 2 Aug

DC10
  • Paradise
  • Jamie Jones
  • Dubfire
  • Danny Tenaglia
  • George Fitzgerald
  • Carlo Lio
  • Dense & Pika
  • Silvie Loto
  • Nathan Barato
  • Harvard Bass

Thu 3 Aug

No events

Fri 4 Aug

DC10
  • Wildlife
  • Disclosure
  • DJ Harvey
  • Honey Dijon
  • Kevin Saunderson

Sat 5 Aug

No events

Sun 6 Aug

No events

Mon 7 Aug

DC10
  • Circo Loco
  • Seth Troxler
  • The Martinez Brothers
  • Damian Lazarus
  • Marcel Dettman
  • Matthias Tanzmann
  • Jackmaster
  • Tania Volcano
  • Ellen Allien
  • Pan Pot
  • Margaret Dygas
  • DVS1
  • Konstantin
  • Petar Dundov
  • Wolf and Lamb
  • ish
  • Andrew Grant
  • Jesse Calosso

Tue 8 Aug

No events

Wed 9 Aug

DC10
  • Paradise
  • Jamie Jones
  • Art Department
  • Sam Paganini
  • Mr G (live)
  • Sonja Moonear
  • Patrick Topping
  • Ryan Elliott
  • Latmun
  • Jesse Calosso
  • Paradise

Thu 10 Aug

No events

Fri 11 Aug

DC10

Sat 12 Aug

No events

Sun 13 Aug

No events

Mon 14 Aug

DC10

Tue 15 Aug

No events

Wed 16 Aug

DC10
  • Paradise
  • Jamie Jones B2B Joseph Capriati
  • Stacey Pullen
  • Tuff City Kids (live)
  • Patrick Topping
  • Italojohnson
  • Kenny Glasgow
  • wAFF
  • Robert James

Thu 17 Aug

No events

Fri 18 Aug

No events

Sat 19 Aug

No events

Sun 20 Aug

No events

Mon 21 Aug

DC10
  • Circo Loco
  • Tania Vulcano
  • Ellen Allien
  • Locodice
  • Jackmaster
  • Gerd Janson
  • John Talabot
  • Steve Rachmad
  • Carl Craig
  • Nic Fanciulli
  • Konstantin
  • D'Julz
  • Ryan Elliot
  • Amir Alexander
  • Honey Dijon
  • Peggy Gou
  • Adam Shelton
  • Andrew Grant

Tue 22 Aug

No events

Wed 23 Aug

DC10
  • Paradise
  • Jamie Jones
  • Nicole Moudaber
  • Matador (live)
  • Eats Everything
  • Richy Ahmed
  • Yousef
  • Solardo
  • Route 94
  • Nathan Barato

Thu 24 Aug

No events

Fri 25 Aug

No events

Sat 26 Aug

No events

Sun 27 Aug

No events

Mon 28 Aug

DC10
  • Circo Loco
  • Tania Vulcano
  • Solomun
  • Ben Klock
  • Dyed Soundorom
  • The Black Madonna
  • Mano Le Tough
  • Adriatique
  • Dj Wild
  • Doc Martin
  • Miss Kittin
  • Eagles and Butterflies
  • Vaal
  • Tornado Wallace
  • Trikk
  • Silvie Loto
  • Andrew Grant

Tue 29 Aug

No events

Wed 30 Aug

DC10
  • Paradise
  • Joseph Capriati
  • Davide Squillace B2B Matthias Tanzmann
  • Carl Craig
  • Eats Everything B2B Richy Ahmed B2B Patrick Topping
  • Leon
  • Mark Jenkyns
  • Flavio Folco

Thu 31 Aug

No events

Fri 1 Sep

No events

Sat 2 Sep

No events

Sun 3 Sep

No events