Mon Aug 28 - Sun Sep 3
Edit filters

Mon 28 Aug

Amnesia
  • Cocoon
  • Ricardo Villalobos
  • Luciano
  • Sonja Moonear
  • Adam Beyer
  • Rdhd
  • tINI

Tue 29 Aug

Amnesia
  • Together
  • Chase & Status
  • Sub Focus
  • More TBA
  • Gorgon City
  • Hannah Wants
  • Hector Couto
  • Very special guest TBA

Wed 30 Aug

Amnesia
  • HYTE
  • Loco Dice
  • Tiga
  • Mar T
  • Chris Liebing
  • Rod
  • YaYa
  • Luca Donzelli

Thu 31 Aug

Amnesia
  • Cream
  • Above & Beyond
  • Andrew Bayer
  • Josep
  • Rob Harnetty
  • Fatboy Slim
  • Sonny Fodera
  • TCTS
  • Anton Powers
  • More TBA

Fri 1 Sep

Amnesia
  • Music On
  • Marco Carola
  • Stacey Pullen
  • Apollonia
  • Marco Faraone

Sat 2 Sep

Amnesia
  • Elrow (Rowlympic Games)
  • Patrick Topping
  • Sidney Charles
  • Toni Varga
  • George Privatti
  • Mario Biani
  • Eats Everything (all night long)

Sun 3 Sep

Amnesia

Mon 4 Sep

Amnesia
  • Cocoon
  • Richie Hawtin
  • Adam Beyer
  • Hito
  • Ben Klock
  • Slam
  • Nastia

Tue 5 Sep

Amnesia
  • Together
  • Chase & Status
  • Andy C
  • Pendulum
  • Friction
  • Hannah Wants
  • Disciples
  • Mistajam
  • MK (very special guest)

Wed 6 Sep

Amnesia
  • HYTE
  • Pan-Pot
  • Chris Liebing
  • Cuartero
  • Enzo Siragusa
  • Archie Hamilton B2B Rossko
  • Ferro

Thu 7 Sep

Amnesia
  • Cream
  • Paul van Dyk
  • Aly & Fila
  • Bryan Kearney
  • Ibiza Trance Event DJs
  • Fatboy Slim
  • DJ SKT
  • Ben Santiago & The Lovely Laura
  • More TBA

Fri 8 Sep

Amnesia
  • Music On
  • Marco Carola
  • Paco Osuna
  • Paco Osuna
  • Neverdogs
  • Hugo Bianco

Sat 9 Sep

Amnesia

Sun 10 Sep

Amnesia
  • BlackOut
  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Chuckie
  • Ummet Ozcan
  • Wolfpack
  • Angemi
Amnesia

Mon 11 Sep

Amnesia
  • Cocoon
  • Ricardo Villalobos
  • Zip
  • Dorian Paic
  • Sven Vth
  • Redshape (live)

Tue 12 Sep

Amnesia
  • Together
  • Rudimental
  • Sigma
  • Wilkinson
  • My Nu Leng
  • Gorgon City
  • Camelphat
  • Redlight
  • More TBA

Wed 13 Sep

Amnesia
  • HYTE
  • Loco Dice
  • Nick Curly
  • Bas Ibellini
  • Chris Liebing (special opening set)
  • Gregor Tresher (live)
  • Mar T

Thu 14 Sep

Amnesia
  • Cream
  • Paul van Dyk
  • Ferry Corsten
  • Ben Nicky
  • Alex M.O.R.P.H.
  • Fatboy Slim
  • Mark Knight
  • Doorly
  • Sean Hughes

Fri 15 Sep

Amnesia
  • Music On
  • Marco Carola
  • The Martinez Brothers
  • Apollonia (all night long)

Sat 16 Sep

Amnesia

Sun 17 Sep

Amnesia

Mon 18 Sep

Amnesia
  • Cocoon
  • Sven Vth
  • Terrace
  • Ilario Alicante
  • Nina Kraviz
  • tINI
  • Dana Ruh

Tue 19 Sep

Amnesia
  • Together Closing Party
  • Chase & Status
  • Andy C
  • Sub Focus
  • Dimension
  • Hannah Wants
  • Disciples
  • Hector Couto
  • MK (very special guest)

Wed 20 Sep

Amnesia
  • HYTE
  • Pan-Pot
  • Henrik Schwarz (live)
  • Benny Rodrigues
  • YaYa
  • Chris Liebing
  • Danny Tenaglia
  • Monika Kruse
  • Caleb Calloway

Thu 21 Sep

Amnesia
  • Cream Closing Party
  • Paul van Dyk
  • Aly & Fila
  • Bryan Kearney
  • Will Atkinson
  • Fatboy Slim
  • Danny Howard
  • DJ SKT
  • Anthony Probyn

Fri 22 Sep

Amnesia
  • Music On
  • Carl Cox
  • Marco Carola
  • Sam Paganini
  • Joey Daniel

Sat 23 Sep

Amnesia

Sun 24 Sep

No events

Mon 25 Sep

Amnesia
  • Cocoon
  • Ricardo Villalobos
  • Raresh
  • Sonja Moonear
  • Richie Hawtin
  • Matador (Live)
  • Fabio Florido

Tue 26 Sep

No events

Wed 27 Sep

Amnesia
  • HYTE
  • Dubfire B2B Chris Liebing
  • Pan-Pot
  • Luca Donzelli
  • Enzo Siragusa
  • Seb Zito B2B Rich NxT
  • Archie Hamilton B2B Rossko

Thu 28 Sep

No events

Fri 29 Sep

Amnesia
  • Music On
  • Marco Carola
  • More TBA
  • Paco Osuna
  • Carlo Lio
  • Leon

Sat 30 Sep

Amnesia

Sun 1 Oct

No events